I'm the NO LONGER the RAC Director for Southern Ontario, (which encompasses the GTA and Southern Ontario Sections) for 2014 & 2015. I will be revising this page shorty

September of 2012, the Radio Amateurs of Canada (RAC) split  Ontario Section into four new Sections (Map Below) . the Director, Ontario South (Me), represents the GTA and Ontario South.

Greater Toronto Area (GTA)

  • The City of Toronto and the Regions of Halton (including the City of Burlington), Peel, York and Durham.

Ontario South (ONS)

  • Parry Sound District, the counties of Simcoe, Grey, Bruce, Dufferin, Wellington, the City of Hamilton, the Region of Niagara and the remainder of Southwestern Ontario.

Looking for a Club in Southern Ontario? 

Click Here for Southern Ontario Club Listings